BREAKING: How Delegates VOTED For Atiku Revealed

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar has won the PDP presidential primary.

Atiku polled the highest votes in the election which held at MKO Abiola Stadium in Abuja on Saturday.

The Nation reports no fewer than 767 delegates decided the fate of the presidential aspirants jostling for the ticket of the party.

Atiku emerged as winner with a total of 371 votes, defeating other frontline aspirants – Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike and a former Senate President, Bukola Saraki who polled 237 and 70 votes respectively.


See full list:

Olivia Tariela: 1


Pius Anyim: 14 votes

Udom Emmanuel: 38 votes

Bala Mohammed: 20 votes

Bukola Saraki: 70 votes

Nyesom Wike: 237 votes

Atiku Abubakar: 371 Votes

12 void votes recorded

Details shortly…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: