FA Cup: 22 Clubs Qualify For Next Round [FULL LIST]

At least 22 clubs have qualified for the FA Cup fourth round stage following the conclusion of Saturday’s third round fixtures.

The clubs are Manchester City, Middlesbrough, Fulham, Hartlepool, Huddersfield, Coventry, Crystal Palace, Cambridge United, Barnsley, Peterborough, Brighton, Kid’minster and Brentford.

Others are Leicester City, Wigan Athletic, QPR, Boreham Wood, Everton, Chelsea, Plymouth Argyle, Southampton and Bournemouth.

The remaining eight clubs that will join the 22 clubs in the FA Cup fourth round stage will play their third round fixtures on Sunday and Monday, respectively.


The draw for this season’s FA Cup fourth round fixtures will take place on Sunday, 9 January 2022.

The draw will take place at Wembley Stadium at approximately 4.50 pm GMT, following the tie between West Ham United and Leeds United.

It will be shown live on Emirates FA Cup social media channels.

Former England goalkeeper David James and Arsenal Women and England international Leah Williamson will conduct the draw


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: