FULL LIST: Fed Govt Delists 37 Loan Apps


The Federal Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (FCCPC) has delisted 37 loan apps.

This followed a sustained shakeup of the digital money lending space by the FCCPC, after harassment of Nigerians by the lenders.

Checks by the Nation on the agency’s website show that the number of fully approved loan apps grew to 164 from 154 while the number of loan apps with conditional approval declined to 38 from 40.

However, the number of apps on the commission’s watch list grew to 56 from 20.


According to the commission, delisted loan apps were permanently deleted by Google from the Play Store.

Here is a list of delisted apps:

1. Swiftkash App

2. Hen Credit Loan App

3. Cash Door App

4. Joy Cash-Loan Up To 1,000,000 App

5. Eaglecash App

6. Luckyloan Personal Loan App


7. Getloan App

8. Easeloan Apps

9. Naira Naija

10. Cashlawn App

11. Easynaira App

12. Crediting App

13. Yoyi App

14. Nut Loan App

15. Cashpal App

16. Nairaeasy Gist Loan App

17. Camelloan App

18. Nairaloan App

19. Moneytreefinance Made Easy App

20. Cashme App

21. Secucash App

22. Creditbox App

23. Cashmama App

24. Crimson Credit App

25. Galaxy Credit App

26. Ease Cash App

27. Xcreditz

28. Imoney

29. Naira Naija

30. Imoneyplus-Instant

31. Nairanaija-Instant

32. Nownowmoney

33. Naija Cash

34. Eagle Cash

35. Firstnell App

36. Flypay

37. Spark Credit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: