PDP Crises: Gbas Gbos: Obaseki Loses As INEC Releases Edo LGA Delegate List [Full List]

Edo Governor, Godwin Obaseki has again lost the PDP Supremacy Battle to Dan Orbih, PDP South South Vice Chairman as Independent National Electoral Commission releases delegate list.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: