Tinubu To Swear-in Three Additional Ministers Today


President Bola Tinubu will swear in three additional ministers into his cabinet on Monday, October 16.

A source told Politics Nigeria that the three new ministers will be sworn into office at the Council Chamber of the State House today.

The three additional ministers to be sworn in are Jamila Bio, Ayodele Olawande and Balarabe Lawal from Kaduna State.

Politics Nigeria reports that the Senate had screened and confirmed all three ministerial nominees earlier this month.

The president had inaugurated 45 ministers into his cabinet in August.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *